top of page
Search
  • dear lady

End of Summer Challenge!

Good evening ladies and gents! I am very excited to share with all of you, a big giveaway I have been planning. Before I get to all the products I first want to talk about the challenge itself. I have recently seen so many articles on how to achieve the 'perfect cat eye' that I thought it would be fun for my followers to share their tips and tricks! As we all know, achieving a perfect cat eye can be difficult - and the technique is different for everyone. What I want you to do is: 1. Apply your favourite liquid liner above the eye to achieve the 'cat eye effect'

2. Snap a photo and make sure to include the products you used to achieve this look

3. Post your photo on my Facebook page or Instagram using the hashtag #dearladychallenge

To give you an idea of what it may look like, here's my photo as an example:

My perfect cat eye includes: Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner! #dearladychallenge

So, what are you competing for? My giveaway will include:

- StriVectin Get Even Brightening Serum: To help even skin tone and improve the appearance of dark spots and/or post acne marks. $89

- Neostrata 'Firmalift' Firming Neck and Bust Gel: To help target the delicate neck and bust areas for maximum firming results. $50

- RoC Multi Correxion 5 in 1 Anti-Age Moisturizer: To fight wrinkles, sagging, dryness, dark spots and to improve the appearance of a dull skin tone. $39

- Lancome Tresor Set: Including 100ml bottle, 60ml body cream and 7.5 ml travel bottle. $103

- Ellenoire Lavender Bath Salts: To relax, detoxify & soothe sore overworked muscles. Toss a palm full or more into a warm tub or foot bath. Soak for as long as you can! Made in Canada with natural salts & essential oils. $10

*Other small pieces include:

- Valentina Travel Case

- Lancome Juicy Tube in 'Dreamsicle'

- Mini Lancome Visionnaire Serum

- Mini Lancome Hypnose Mascara in Black

- Lancome Eye Shadow Quad

For an overall value of over $300!

Here's how to enter the contest:

On Facebook:

1. Like our page here.

2. Post your photo to our page using the hashtag #dearladychallenge (don't forget to mention the products used)

On Instagram:

1. Follow @dearladyblog

2. Post your photo on Instagram using the hashtag #dearladychallenge (don't forget to mention the products used)

3. Make sure to tag me (@dearladyblog)

*I will select the winner who achieved the most perfect cat eye on Monday, September 14th. That gives you three weeks my dears! Good Luck and have fun!

XOXO

dear lady

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page