top of page
Search
  • dear lady

A Fresh Start

Good Afternoon my lovely followers. Firstly, I want to apologize for being away for so long! I am however, excited to share some big news. I am proud to announce that I will now be working for Benefit Cosmetics as a Brow/Arch Expert, located in Sephora at Mapleview Mall in Burlington starting April 6th, 2016.

What does this mean?

I will be providing services to clients; this could be by appointment or walk-in.

It's in a Sephora?

Yes! This does not mean that anyone in Sephora can provide these services. I will have my own desk and/or bar in which I will be the sole provider of a brow bar service.

What services are provided?

The service and cost will look like this:

Brow Wax: $24

Brow Tweeze: $26

Brow Tint: $20

Brow Wax & Tint: $36

Lip Wax: $14

Brow & Lip Wax: $32

Brow Tint, Wax & Lip: $45

Why is it more expensive than a salon service?

Each appointment is 30 minutes and includes brow mapping. This means I will literally draw a map on your face which will indicate where your eyebrow(s) should start, arch, and end in order to achieve a perfect shape for your face. Also, each service includes a makeup touch up. I do this in order to conceal redness and ensure that wherever you go, no one will be staring at your freshly waxed skin!

How do I make an appointment?

You can make an appointment by sending me a private message on my Instagram account at: @benebabestephc

You can also call Sephora at Mapleview Mall in Burlington, ON.

 

I couldn't be more excited to start taking brows from "yuck to wow!" I will begin taking appointments on April 6th. Please make sure to secure your spot or simply stop by and see what it's all about! Have a question? Simply write it in the comment box below and I will try to answer your question(s) promptly. Thanks for reading beauty lovers, hope to see you soon!

xoxo

dear lady

 

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page