top of page
Search
  • dear lady

Congrats to Aditi Patel!

Good evening my wonderful darlings. After two weeks of an ongoing contest, I decided to pick my winner for the #dearladychallenge! I must say, there were many great entries which made it mega hard to choose a winner. However, I narrowed it down to a few competitors who went the extra mile to post a brand new photo that showed off his or her cat-eye technique.

Without further ado, here is your winner of the #dearladychallenge!

Ms. Aditi Patel did a fabulous job at creating the perfect winged eyeliner by using the following products:

-L'oreal "Super Liner" Waterproof Gel Eyeliner in Black

-L'oreal "The Infallible" Blockbuster liquid Eyeliner in Black

(Both items can be found at your local Shoppers Drug Mart)

Not only is Aditi flawless when applying eyeliner, but she is also a very knowledgeable team member at Saje Mapleview in Burlington, ON. If you haven't already read my blog post regarding Saje, I suggest you hop to it! After you do, make sure to stop by the store to meet Aditi - maybe you'll learn a lesson or two.

____________________

I want to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who took part in this challenge. Make sure to stay tuned, as this definitely won't be the last.

XOXO,

dear lady

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page